Need Mortgage Help?
1-207-775-4200
Fast Mortgage Rate Quotes

Meet The Staff

 Rick Airey Richard W. Airey
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 373914
Direct: (207) 321-5307
Cell: (207) 939-6413
E-Fax (207) 321-5397
Email: rick.airey@pmac.com
 dave David Blaszczyk
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 886409
Direct: (207) 321-5315
Cell: (207) 232-3843
E-Fax: (207) 321-5386
Email: david.blaszczyk@pmac.com
 Nancy Bonafine pic Nancy Bonafine
Closer
NMLS# 200090 Maine
NMLS# LO13567 Florida
Direct: (207) 321-5318
Cell: (207) 739-5483
E-Fax: (207) 321-5382
Email: nancy.bonafine@pmac.com
 Bruce 11-08 Bruce K. Brown III
Partner
Direct: (207) 321-5301
Cell: (207) 749-0193
E-Fax: (207) 321-5400
Email: bruce.brown@pmac.com
 
 Lisa 11-08 Lisa Chapman
Assistant Sales Manager
NMLS# 366448
Direct: (207) 321-5360
Cell: (207) 831-7612
E-Fax: (207) 321-5361
Email: lisa.chapman@pmac.com
 New photo Tony 2 Tony Fernandez
Underwriter
Direct: (207) 321-5312
Cell: (207) 232-7505
E-Fax: (207) 321-5368
Email: anthony.fernandez@pmac.com
 Greg Fontaine Greg Fontaine
Senior Loan Partner
The Laughlin Group
Direct: (207) 321-5349
Cell: (207) 749-0962
E-Fax: (207) 321-5359
Email: gregory.fontaine@pmac.com
 Photo_Color Francesca Grassi
Loan Coordinator
Direct: (207) 321-5343
E-Fax: (207) 321-5371
Email: fgrassi@firstinmaine.com
 
 Jerry Jalbert Photo 2 Gerard “Jerry” Jalberts
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 63289
Direct: (207) 321-5325
Cell: (207) 450-4707
E-Fax: (207) 321-5389
Email: gerard.jalbert@pmac.com
 laurajambard Laura Jambard
Processing Specialist
Janice’s Team
Direct: (207) 321-5317
E-Fax: (207) 321-5372
Email: laura.jambard@pmac.com
 John Jordan John R. Jordan
Partner
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 8417
Direct: (207) 321-5313
Cell: (207) 318-6931
E-Fax (207) 321-5389
Email: john.jordan@pmac.com
 photo_not_available Mary Knight-Myers
Loan Partner
The Hamlin Team
Direct: (207) 321-5348
E-Fax: (207) 321-5355
Email: mary.myers@pmac.com
 Michelle LeBranch Michele LaBranche
Processing Specialist
Direct: (207) 321-5321
E-Fax: (207) 321-5377
Email: michele.labranche@pmac.com
steve Steven P. Lachance
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 364625
Direct: (207) 321-5391
Cell: (207) 329-6510
E-Fax: (207) 321-5398
Email: steven.lachance@pmac.com
 Phil Laughlin  11-08 F. Phillip Laughlin
Partner
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 8420
Direct: (207) 321-5326
Cell: (207) 838-8101
E-Fax: (207) 321-5370
Email: phil.laughlin@pmac.com
 
 
 Rylan online photo2 Rylan M. Nimocks
Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1021079
Direct: (207) 321-5335
Cell: (207) 776-8690
E-Fax: (207) 321-5405
Email: rylan.nimocks@pmac.com
 John Pearson John Pearson
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 364178
Direct:(207) 321-5314
Cell: (207) 831-0611
E-Fax: (207) 321-5387
Email: john.pearson@pmac.com
 
 lili Lili Richmond
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 22261                    Licensed in ME and NH
Direct:(207) 321-5310
Cell: (207) 450-0974
E-Fax: (207) 321-5393
Email: lili.richmond@pmac.com
 photo_not_available Matthew Ripley
Senior Underwriter
Direct:(207) 321-5356
E-Fax: (207) 321-5379
Email: matthew.ripley@pmac.com
 GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA Lee Robertson
Appraisal Coordinator
Support Staff
Direct:(207) 775-4200
E-Fax: (207) 775-4949
Email: lee@firstinmaine.com
 terry biz card Terry Robinson
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS # 1034378
Direct:(207) 321-5340
Cell: (207) 420-1227
E-Fax: (207) 321-5384
Email: terry.robinson@pmac.com
 Michele Tobey 2 Michele Tobey
Processing Specialist
Direct:(207) 321-5333
E-Fax: (207) 321-5378
Email: michele.tobey@pmac.com
 eddie-01
Ed Walsh
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 366909
Direct:(207) 482-7664
Cell: (207) 730-1101
E-Fax: (207) 482-7665
Email: edward.walsh@pmac.com
 New Janice Pic 1-18-11 Janice Wescott
Senior Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 169766 – Maine NMLS# LO09020 – Florida
Direct: (207) 321-5311
Cell: (207) 831-9272
E-Fax: (207) 321-5408
Email: janice.wescott@pmac.com

 

Mortgage Rates