Need Mortgage Help?
1-207-775-4200
Fast Mortgage Rate Quotes

Meet The Staff

 

 Rick Airey Richard W. Airey
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 373914
Direct: (207) 321-5307
Cell: (207) 939-6413
E-Fax (207) 321-5397
Email: richard.airey@pmac.com
 dave David Blaszczyk
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 886409
Direct: (207) 321-5315
Cell: (207) 232-3843
E-Fax: (207) 321-5386
Email: david.blaszczyk@pmac.com
 Nancy Bonafine pic Nancy Bonafine
Closer
NMLS# 200090 Maine
NMLS# LO13567 Florida
Direct: (207) 321-5318
Cell: (207) 739-5483
E-Fax: (207) 321-5382
Email: nancy.bonafine@pmac.com
 Bruce 11-08 Bruce K. Brown III
Partner
Direct: (207) 321-5301
Cell: (207) 749-0193
E-Fax: (207) 321-5400
Email: bruce.brown@pmac.com
 Deb Photo Deb Cates
Processing Specialist
Yarmouth, ME Office
Phone:  (207) 846-1444
Fax:  (207) 846-5595
Email: deb.cates@pmac.com
 Jeff Photo Jeffrey Cochrane
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 367717
Direct: (207) 321-5339
Cell:  (207) 730-6483
Fax:  (207) 321-5404
Email:  jeffrey.cochrane@pmac.com
http://jeffcochrane.pmaclending.com
 Lisa 11-08 Lisa Chapman
Assistant Sales Manager
NMLS# 366448
Direct: (207) 321-5360
Cell: (207) 831-7612
E-Fax: (207) 321-5361
Email: lisa.chapman@pmac.com
 Michael Michael Denning
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 323310
Yarmouth, ME Office
Phone: (207) 846-1444
Cell:  (207) 807-2057
Fax: (207) 846-5595
Email: michael.denning@pmac.com
 Linda Peters Linda Peters-Drake
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 218419
York, Maine Office
Direct: (207) 337-6048
Cell: (207) 838-5105
Fax: (207) 321-5347
Email: linda.petersdrake@pmac.com
 New photo Tony 2 Tony Fernandez
Senior Underwriter
Direct: (207) 321-5312
Cell: (207) 232-7505
E-Fax: (207) 321-5368
Email: anthony.fernandez@pmac.com
Juliet Flanagan
Underwriter
Direct: (207) 321-5330
Fax: (207) 321-5367
Email: juliet.flanagan@pmac.com
  Greg Fontaine Greg Fontaine
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 1101154
Direct: (207) 321-5349
Cell: (207) 749-0962
E-Fax: (207) 321-5359
Email: gregory.fontaine@pmac.com
 Craig Craig Fox
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 326154
Yarmouth, ME Office
Phone: (207) 846-1444
Fax: (207) 846-5595
Email: craig.fox@pmac.com
 Donald Donald Godfrey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 326149
Yarmouth, ME Office
Phone: (207) 846-1444
Fax: (207) 846-5595
Email: don.godfrey@pmac.com
 David David Gooch
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 353473
Yarmouth, ME Office
 Phone: (207) 846-1444
Cell: (207) 671-5919
Fax: (207) 846-5595
Email: david.gooch@pmac.com
 Photo_Color Francesca Grassi
Loan Coordinator
 Direct: (207) 321-5343
E-Fax: (207) 321-5371
Email: fgrassi@firstinmaine.com
 

Blair Harding
Sales Coordinator

Phone: (207) 321-5327
Fax:  (207) 321-5369
Email: blair.harding@pmac.com
 Meg Meg Hickey
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 311320
Yarmouth, ME Office
Phone: (207) 846-1444
Fax:  (207) 846-5595
Email: meg.hickey@pmac.com
 Jerry Jalbert Photo 2 Gerard “Jerry” Jalberts
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 63289
Direct: (207) 321-5325
Cell: (207) 450-4707
E-Fax: (207) 321-5389
Email: gerald.jalbert@pmac.com
 laurajambard Laura Craig
Processing Specialist
Janice’s Team
Direct: (207) 321-5317
E-Fax: (207) 321-5372
Email: laura.craig@pmac.com
 John Jordan John R. Jordan
Partner
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 8417
Direct: (207) 321-5313
Cell: (207) 318-6931
E-Fax (207) 321-5389
Email: john.jordan@pmac.com
 Mary Mary Knight-Myers
Loan Partner
Direct: (207) 321-5348
E-Fax: (207) 321-5355
Email: mary.myers@pmac.com
 Michelle LeBranch Michele LaBranche
Processing Team Leader
Direct: (207) 321-5321
E-Fax: (207) 321-5377
Email: michele.labranche@pmac.com
steve Steven P. Lachance
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 364625
Direct: (207) 321-5391
Cell: (207) 329-6510
E-Fax: (207) 321-5398
Email: steven.lachance@pmac.com
 Phil Laughlin  11-08 F. Phillip Laughlin
Partner
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 8420
Direct: (207) 321-5326
Cell: (207) 838-8101
E-Fax: (207) 321-5370
Email: phil.laughlin@pmac.com
 Steve Steven Lavallee
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 326146
Yarmouth, ME Office
Phone: (207) 846-1444
Fax: (207) 846-5595
Email: steven.lavallee@pmac.com
Deborah McPhail
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS # 392033
 Direct: (207) 321-5316
Cell:  (207) 838-3339
Fax:  (207) 321-5385
Email: deborah.mcphail@pmac.com
  Joseph O’Rourke
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 209444
Direct:(207) 321-5356
Cell: (207) 468-1686
E-Fax: (207) 321-5353
Email: joseph.orourke@pmac.com
 John Pearson John Pearson
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 364178Direct:(207)
Direct: (207) 321-5314
Cell: (207) 831-0611
E-Fax: (207) 321-5387
Email: john.pearson@pmac.com
 
 lili Lili Richmond
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 22261                    Licensed in ME and NH
Direct:(207) 321-5310
Cell: (207) 450-0974
E-Fax: (207) 321-5393
Email: lili.richmond@pmac.com
 photo_not_available Matthew Ripley
Senior Underwriter
Direct:(207) 321-5356
E-Fax: (207) 321-5379
Email: matthew.ripley@pmac.com
Patricia Quinn
Sales Coordinator/
Loan Partner II
Direct: (207) 321-5409
Cell: (978) 290-8531
Fax: (207) 321-5403
Email: patricia.quinn@pmac.com
 GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA Lee Robertson
Appraisal Coordinator
Support Staff
Direct:(207) 775-4200
E-Fax: (207) 775-4949
Email: lee@firstinmaine.com
 Michele Tobey 2 Michele Lawsure
Processing Specialist
Direct:(207) 321-5333
E-Fax: (207) 321-5378
Email: michele.tobey@pmac.com
 eddie-01
Ed Walsh
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 366909
Direct:(207) 482-7664
Cell: (207) 730-1101
E-Fax: (207) 482-7665
Email: edward.walsh@pmac.com
 New Janice Pic 1-18-11 Janice Wescott
Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 169766 – Maine NMLS# LO09020 – Florida
Direct: (207) 321-5311
Cell: (207) 831-9272
E-Fax: (207) 321-5408
Email: janice.wescott@pmac.com
http://janicewescott.pmaclending.com
 Liz Woodman Liz Woodman
Processing Specialist
York, ME Office
Direct: (207) 337-6049
Fax: (781) 998-8292
Email: elizabeth.woodman@pmac.com

Mortgage Rates